Rebecca Ethington | Twisted Author with a Vivid Imagination

Happy Monday everyone. How are you all doing?
I have to admit my postings to my blog have slowed down a little. Two reasons, I’ve been reading a lot (yes I know that sounds stupid because this is a book blog after all) what I mean is I’ve signed up for less tours to concentrate on reading more of what I want that isn’t only tour focused.

Don’t worry though, I have some great reviews for you to come. The second reason is I’ve gone and got myself a job, yes a real, live big girl job that pays me for going there. It’s freaky lol, so it means for a little while I have less time to simply sit in my book chair and read.

In the meantime I have pressed a teaser from the wonderful Rebecca Ethington’s page for Soul of Flame, it’s out on the 17th….eeeeeekkkkkk, I cannot wait!! really I can’t. It is available for pre-order so check it out….

Rebecca Ethington | Twisted Author with a Vivid Imagination.

Leave a Reply

