*Catching Up* 2014 is One Week Old!

So, as you might’ve guessed I’ve not blogged a lot over the Christmas/New Year holiday. My hubby had taken 2 whole weeks off *jiggy dance* and so because that’s a rarity I didn’t post as much as I normally do.

But……I did catch up on some reading I wanted to do. And….I not only started to watch the British show Sherlock, I got both seasons watched and am caught up in the third. This is my new obsession. If you haven’t watched it, check it out….

IMG_7828 Noms.

2014 is now a whole one week old. I know, it’ll be Christmas before we know it!! So I wanted to share with you what I’m most looking forward to this year, what I will be reading and what I will be watching.

1. Into the Still Blue – Veronica Rossi
2. Ignite Me – Tahereh Mafi
3. The Blacklist coming back to NBC
4. Game of Thrones – Season 4
5. The Following – Season 2
6. Soul of Flame – Rebecca Ethington
7. Opposition – Jennifer L. Armentrout
8. The Retribution of Mara Dyer – Michelle Hodkin
9. The yet to be named Throne of Glass book 3 – Sarah J Maas.
10. The return of Supernatural on the WB39

There is no order of what I want most because I want all of them NOW! I’m sure I’ve missed others that I want desperately, but I’ll start with the above and go from there.

What’s your wish list? Let me know….

One thought on “*Catching Up* 2014 is One Week Old!

  1. Of course I’m waiting(trying to be patient) for: Soul of Flame ~ Rebecca Ethington
    Also:
    Opposition ~Jennifer L. Armentrout
    Touching Fire ~Airicka Phoenix
    CoHF~ Cassandra Clare
    Cruel Beauty~ Rosamund Hodge
    The Treatment (Program)~Suzanne Young
    Sweet Reckoning~Wendy Higgins
    Silver Shadows: A Bloodlines Novel~Richelle Mead
    Empower (Embrace)~Jessica Shirivington
    Seeress~Ednah Walters
    Shatter~Melissa Andrea
    TV:
    Reign
    The Originals
    Teen Wolf

Leave a Reply

