12 Days of my Fave YA Books Christmas

Okaies, I wanted to put together something fun now the holiday season is in full swing. I’ve finally gotten my butt off my reading sofa and ventured out to the mall to start my Christmas shopping. I now need to chill out, curl up and find me a new book boyfriend.

But first I thought a take on the 12 Days of Christmas featuring some (not exclusive to) of my favorite reads…..lets see if you can guess the books from the references..

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me…A Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

On the second day of Christmas my true love gave to me two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

IMG_1573

On the third day of Christmas my true love gave to me three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

tumblr_inline_mhmg0gSHoa1qz4rgp

On the fourth day of Christmas my true love gave to me four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

IMG_1377

On the fifth day of Christmas my true love gave to me five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

supernatural

On the sixth day of Christmas my true love gave to me six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

aurora

On the seventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

Screaming_internally

On the eighth day of Christmas my true love have to me eight days with Illyan,
seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

supernatural

On the ninth day of Christmas my true love gave to me nine Arum smoldering,
eight days with Illyan,
seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

dean fangirling

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me ten Warner AND Adams,
nine Arum smoldering,
eight days with Illyan,
seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Damon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

Dean approves

On the eleventh day of Christmas my true love gave to me eleven Ronan’s dreaming,
ten Warner AND Adams,
nine Arum smoldering,
eight days with Illyan,
seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patrona spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

Bring it on

On the twelfth day of Christmas my true love gave to me 12 gifs of Dean Winchester (To illustrate this song)
eleven Ronan’s dreaming,
ten Warner AND Adams,
nine Arum smoldering,
eight days with Illyan,
seven Castor Claimings,
six Aether Sunsets,
five Daemon Blacks,
four Factions to choose from,
three Shadow-Hunters,
two Patronas spells,
and a Mockingjay in a district 12 tree.

th_fd9da696

I hope you enjoyed it and guessed the books 😀

3 thoughts on “12 Days of my Fave YA Books Christmas

  1. 1. Hunger Games
    2. Harry Potter
    3. The Mortal Instruments
    4. Divergent (I know there are 5 factions lol. I wouldn’t get into Erudite because I realized it after it went live)
    5. Obsidian.
    6. Under the Never Sky.
    7.Beautiful Creatures
    8. Any of the Imdalind Series
    9. Obsession
    10..Shatter Me/ Unravel Me.
    11. The Raven Boys/Dream Thieves

Leave a Reply

