*Important Announcement* Blog Tour Services

“I am so excited, I just can’t hide it, I’m about to lose control and I think I like it”
Seriously…you don’t need to hear me sing, that would be bad, very bad. But I do have a very important announcement to make for all you authors (indie, small press, large press, everyone) & bloggers alike. I am now offering Tour Hosting Services.

I would like to present to you Notebook Tours….

Image

For Authors I have a menu list of the services I offer under the Notebook Tours tab and for Blogger sign up that would be located under the Blogger Sign Up tab.

I am offering very affordable pricing and for bloggers I will be having a monthly giveaway for participating. So what are you waiting for? Check it out, book a service and sign up..

bannerfans_9639693 (2)

***On a note of interest, I will be fulfilling any commitments I have made for any upcoming tours/blitz’s and reviews and I WILL make sure I incorporate the tour hosts banner so you will know who is hosting which tour

Leave a Reply

