*Blog Name Change*

So, for the last couple of weeks I’ve been thinking my blog name is a little on the boring side. I know I’m called Julie, I know I’m blogging books and I know it is just me.
It seemed so obvious to call it Just Julie Blogging Books, but then I see other blog names and they seem so much more inventive, so much funnier or more interesting.

So I set my thinking cap on and tried to come up with something, well something that still summed me up but had more of a fun edge.
Something that would have people reacting a little like this when I came around the corner…

IMG_3595

Then it hit me, well actually a quote hit me that did sum me up….to one of my pet peeves. The proverbial movie adaptation of a great book. So here is is….ta da, my new name:

“Never Judge A Book By It’s Movie” What do you think? Do you like it better than Just Julie Blogging Books or not?

I’m kinda like this over it:

IMG_1573

2 thoughts on “*Blog Name Change*

Leave a Reply

