Big Week Coming

I’m excited about this coming week, first of all I didn’t get to see The Mortal Instruments (City of Bones) on Wednesday. If you saw my earlier post you’ll know why, it rained and I had a leaky car! So I’m going in an hour. It is raining again today but I’ve got a non leaky car to go in…..I’m excited 🙂

I’ve got a Cover Reveal on Tuesday, so watch out for that. Also on Tuesday the next Lux Series book Origin by Jennifer L Armentrout is released. I’m beside myself with glee. I really cannot wait. Barnes and Noble has released it earlier but I have it on a pre-order with Amazon. I’m thinking of sneaking into Barnes and Noble so I can at least get a glimpse of the ending. It’s killing me.

1235329_10201976004386902_328041607_n

I’m also prepping for a Blog Tour I’m doing, I’m excited about that also.

Leave a Reply

