Amazon Update

Just a quicky 🙂
I feel so clever (it will be short-lived, trust me lol) I’ve finally managed to fathom out how to get an Amazon store for your convenience. Just in case you read a review and have a compelling urgent reason to rush out and buy the book I’ve reviewed.
If you go to my ‘Buy from Amazon & Fave Book Cover’ tab there are 2 links, one is just a general Amazon link and the other is my personal Amazon Bookstore….

After working out the darn widgets, that wouldn’t play nice on my blog (For the love of HTML why?) I resorted to the KISS method (Keep It Simple Stupid!) but I’m feeling very much like this right now…

IMG_1573

Leave a Reply

