*FREE* Kiss of Fire (Imdalind #1) – Rebecca Ethington

1186213_10151621341122514_1896180348_n

Oakies My Wonderful Readers,
Can I ask you to show some love for this wonderful author, Rebecca Ethington. Her first book in the Imdalind Series Kiss if Fire is Free from today until August 31st.
Let me just say, I got it when it was offered free in July, and I am not kidding it BLEW me away. So much so I bought her 2nd and 3rd books right after. I’ve posted an earlier review on this book so feel free to read it. I also have it on Goodreads and Amazon also.
The twists, the turns, the love, the hate and everything in between are outstanding. I couldn’t move for days (a good thing) when I read it.
If I could ask you but one thing, will you do me a favor and tweet, Facebook and/or blog this. It’s a pay it forward kind of thing. I get nothing for this other than the joy of bring a great story to everyone.
Thank you, thank you, thank you for your love and support.
Here is the link to follow:
http://bit.ly/16OeZmd
Kobo: http://bit.ly/13MEhzN

Leave a Reply

