Soul of Flame (Imdalind #4) – Rebecca Ethington has a Release Date

http://www.rebeccaethington.com/2013/08/17/soul-of-flame-has-a-release-date-and/

I am so excited for this book to come out, I feel I’ve waited far too long for my Illyan/Jocelyn fix.
This has been me for the last several weeks
tumblr_inline_mi9r689pRO1qz4rgp

I’ve started to re-read Scorched Treachery again, one reason is I’m doing the Blog Tour that starts on September 2nd 2013 and I’m first up (That’s my excuse and I’m so sticking to it) The other reason, why not? đŸ™‚
This is me now the date has been released: tumblr_inline_mhmg0gSHoa1qz4rgp

Check out the link

Leave a Reply

