*Review* Origin (Lux #4) – Jennifer L Armentrout

*This is not my review*
WOWZER, I had to share this review of Origin (Lux#4) by Jennifer L Armentrout.
For one, I loved the way it was written, I laughed, I cried in hilarity. This review was so well wrote I think it should be published. If I didn’t want to read any of Jennifer’s stuff I certainly do now. Loved the roller coaster she took me on AND she never gave anything away. Awesome. The graphics made me laugh also.
For 2, I’ve been beside myself waiting for Origin to appear, now I’m having palpation’s, please Jennifer, for the love of all that is alien release it now and put us out of our misery!!

Click the link and read what had me all excited and wide awake this morning. Thank you Mamabookasaurus for waking me up better than my OJ does
IMG_3090

http://mamabookasaurus.blogspot.com/2013/08/new-book-review-orgin-lux-series-4-by.html

 

Leave a Reply

