Origin – Jennifer L Armentrout Chapter One

Eeek, I cannot believe it. A whole Chapter 🙂
So, I’m back from vacation, more on that later. I’m sat in a Cabana in a wonderful resort on Port Aransas and I had to read this. Just had to, no holding back (Why was it released when I had no access to a darn computer?!) I did what any self respecting JLA fan would do, I read it on my cell phone through squinty eyes. I’m undone…..again.
For those of you who have not yet seen it follow the link and indulge yourself in one whole chapter of the much anticipated Origin by Jennifer L Armentrout.
Eeek, have I said that already? lol

Tomorrow I will catch up more, boring laundry time!

 

http://www.hypable.com/2013/08/16/origin-by-jennifer-l-armentrout-exclusive-first-chapter/

Leave a Reply

