Wishful Wednesday…

On Wednesday’s I’m going to start a regular post of things that I’m wishing for, I’m also going to incorporate things that I’m thankful for & things that I am going to accomplish (I’m the world’s worst procrastinater, I was going to start this on Monday but I put it off :))

Today I’m listing the Top 10 books I’m wishing for (hint, hint to my family with a birthday & Christmas coming)

Here goes:-

1. Allegiant (Divergent #3) Veronica Roth

2. Origin (Lux #4) Jennifer Armentrout

3. Soul of Flame (Imdalind #4) Rebecca Ethington

4. The Retribution of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer Trilogy) Michelle Hodkin

5. Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X #!) Richelle Mead

6. Through Glass (Glass Series) Rebecca Ethington

7. Mind Games Kiersten White

8. The Shadowhunter’s Codex Cassandra Clare

9. Conjured Sarah Beth Durst

10. Crown of Midnight Throne of Glass #2) Sarah J Maas

If I get all of those I’ll be feeling like this:

IMG_9290

So what’s on your wishlist? I’d love to know, maybe I’m missing the next big thing 🙂

One thought on “Wishful Wednesday…

  1. Pingback: WEDNESDAY WISHES | A Stroke of Life

Leave a Reply

