Slapped by Game of Thrones

Last night I’m sat surfing around other people’s blogs when it hit me

Tyrion_slaps_Joffrey-1

My blog looked a little on the boring side (my thinking, which can be dangerous at best). So I mulled it over of how I wanted my blog to look. Then it hit me again

cersei-slaps-joffrey-game-of-thrones

I love the color purple, I read a lot of books, I wear glasses, I have brunette hair (sometimes, not all of the time. Depends what shade my hair wishes the box color to be!) So I’ve made some changes. I wanted to keep it classy. I hope you like it, let me know what you think 🙂

After the changes I felt a little celebration was in order….

More Wine

Leave a Reply

