I knew it wouldn’t last!!

Oakies, the day off got cancelled! The grass was cut, the deck was swept & the pool was shocked. Then it rained. Like really rained, really rained. Then it stopped, then it thundered & I had to spring out the thunder shirts for my three scardy dogs. Well 2 of them anyways, one wanted to live on the wild side and go out for a walk. Not happening. So I went on a field trip with my daughter to Kroger’s (see I do live on the wild side sometimes) So today I think I will do some writing of my own….
That is unless the power goes out….
This was me when the rain came!DeanSam

Leave a Reply

