*Spoiler Alert!* Origin (Lux #4) – Jennifer Armentrout

Origin*Spoiler Alert*

I found this & just had to share. I’ve been a little distracted today. I’ve just finished The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer in almost one sitting!

I’m impatiently waiting for the upcoming release of Origin, the 4th book in the Lux Series by Jennifer L Armentrout. If you don’t want to hear the spoiler….don’t read it 🙂

I took a step forward, rage swirling inside me.

“You broke into Mount Weather?” Hunter choked out a laugh. “Are you insane?”

“Shut up,” I said, keeping my eyes on Luc.

Hunter made a deep noise. “Our little mutual white flag of friendship is going to come to a halt if you tell me to shut up again.”

I spared him a brief glance. “Shut. Up.”

Dark shadows drifted over the Arum’s shoulder, and I faced him fully. “What?” I said, throwing my hands up in a universal come get some. “I have a lot of pent-up violence I’d love to take out on someone.”

“Guys.” Luc sighed, sliding off the bar. “Seriously? Can’t you two bro-mance it out?”

 

Leave a Reply

